Go to main content area


Post date:2017-08-01

The SMEA is headed by one Director General, two Deputy Director Generals and one Chief Secretary. The organization of the SMEA is divided into 5 divisions (Policy Planning Division, Business Startup and Incubation Division, Information Technology Division, Management Consulting Division, Financing Division) and 4 offices (Personnel Office, Secretariat, Accounting Office, Civil Service Ethics Office.)

Organization Chart
The Ministry of Economic Affairs Central Taiwan Division and the United Service Center-Central Area and United Service Center-Southern Area also provide services to SMEs.